Our New Address is 1299 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Is very nice. But I tried to get a blood test and had trouble getting paperwork to Quest. Left a message for Drs office. No one called me back.
Trina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I am very happy to have a good doctor like you
Lida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
I believe on him, his a best doctor
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I've been seing Dr.Parikh for nearly 7 years. The first time I came into his office, I remember, I feel I'm in the right place. He always takes his time with me and listen attentively to what I tell to. I know that I can be confident with him about any of my health concern and receive a professional information. I know he really cares about his patients. If I could give 100 stars, I would !
Swatantra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It was a very good experience. We were attended to our full satisfaction
Neeta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Every one was too good to satisfy me and Swatantra
Glenn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Always appreciate the follow up on my situation. I will keep you updated on ally procedures.
Esmat Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
A little late to arrive to the appointment. However, Im satisfied with the level of care he provided
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Good
Lihua Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
She provided very good suggestions, for example, about changing eating habits and do more exercises to maintain good health.
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very professional & personal.
Xiaogu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Good service by Dr Parikh, but wait a little bit long.
Luke H H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Nilay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Friendly doctor and feels good knowing we are in safe hands. Thank you.
Surabhi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Good insights
Srivatsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very thorough evaluation
Uddhav B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
.
Anil Kumar B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Wait time is more, please don’t give appointment to patient with 15min gap time , was in lobby for 11:45 check in another patient came for same doctor at 12 huh just 15min they need??? Also doctor started my schedule at 12:30 , 45 min precious time wasted in waiting … initial Nurse check up completed in first 5min…otherwise everything was fine…
ALLISTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Good. Josh was great too- he gave us an appt right away to come into the office. Thank you!