Our New Address is 1299 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauralee S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I appreciate how quick the team is to follow up As I messaged the team by text. I prefer to get an opinion from a PM&R UCSF provider 10.7.2022. I appreciate the follow up for this week. I am coping and seeing my eastern doctor for treatment on my foot and knee.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
FYI the Sunnyvale lab was place is appointment only according to their answering machine
Divies T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Getting an appt was easy through zocdoc. Check in process was pleasant and smooth. Dr Rajput was very easy to chat with and explain my condition and get a plan for treatment. The whole experience was very pleasant.
Romil K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very patient doctor and explains everything
Bimal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very good
Richard Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Always great visit, professional
THOUSIF AHMED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr neesheet Parikh is very good doctor and he will understand your problems very well.. I strongly recommend you can visit.
Vandravan Popatlal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very satisfying
Laxmi Latha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good
Ralph E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I received top service
Raaghav R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very patient
Sameh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
She is a great doctor, good listener Makes you feel completely comfortable! I highly recommend her!
Shreya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very good
Venkateshprasad A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Time management can be improved
Dinesh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Parikh is very professional and a very thorough in understanding patient's problems. He takes time to understand patient's pain and provide right advice and treatment. It will be very difficult to find a family doctor like Dr Parikh.
Arun D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Highly satisfactory
Srirama D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Parikh is amazing. His diagnosis is spot on. Only issue this visit was wait time which I did not anticipate
Yihiu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very professional, kind and patient.
Dev D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Doctor Parikh was very thorough, and made the visit very womderful. The staff was so very friendly.
Seid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great