Our New Address is 1299 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Praneet A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Doc was very professional and accomodating
Vandravan Popatlal T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent. Very helpful
JAY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good behavior by staff and Dr. Very helpful
Bhavikbhai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Good experience
Akshatha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I've been visiting Dr. Parikh for about 2 years now. From my experience, I can totally assure that he is one of the best doctors in bay area.
Sriram G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was great!
Zhan Yu Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great!
Nikita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
She is really good.. listen patient concerns and explain it very well... Thanks
Sudhir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Parikh, is really good doctor, very patient, gives complete attention to your concern and recommend proper solution. I highly recommend. 10/10
Sreeja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Unlike other chiropractors who scare you and diagnose you with diseases that you don't have just to force you to continue the treatment, Dr. Neesheet Parikh genuinely cares for your health and suggests exercises that will help treat your condition. I was satisfied with his service and will definitely visit him again if I come across any issues.
Carmen L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I’m having a lot of pain on my back down to my legs and hip want to get a MRI asap. Carmen Lopez
Carmen L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I need an MRI having so much trouble to get it and yet I am in so much pain with my back and legs
Ajinkya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
He is super knowledgeable and provides a lot of fitness tips
Ram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Had a wonderful reception and Dr. Neesheet Parikh spent enough time to understand all my health history and current issues. Neesheet and his team members and very professional and dynamic.
Leilani M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Rajput is really nice and very knowledgable:) 10/10 for her
Arvind L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Good Doctor and friendly staff.
Josip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience
Rajesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Knowledge and helpful tips!
Rajesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Best doctor