Our New Address is 1299 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashitha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
On time
Ashish K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
As always his approach and rationale was holistic and practical.
Shruti G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very good and nice doctor. I really liked her.
Imelda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
He’s good doctor
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very understanding and asks how she can help and then does help!
Bharath S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Good recommendation and comfort of care
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Professional and communicative response from the doctor
Ghanashyam Vinod T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
The doctor was very thorough and helpful The entire experience, from scheduling an appointment to the checkup itself was very seamless
Jessica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Quick, efficient, helpful
Nina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr Parikh and Josh (MA) , honestly everyone here is very polite, knowledgeable, and eager to help. I’ve been coming here for 3 years now, and my insurance changed since, I also moved several times - now that it’s out of my way and not covered by insurance you would think I’d find another office! But I’ll keep coming back because it’s rare (at least for me) to find a practitioner and team that understands and listens, looking at the body as a whole and offering solutions instead of immediate drug prescriptions unless otherwise needed. Idk I really appreciate these guys. Though I don’t see them often, because they do a great job at keeping me healthy and happy. Thank you!
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. was easy to talk to and seemed genuinely concerned about my issues. Very friendly environment.
Mohit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Very smooth and friendly experience
Lazar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Great doctor, easy to talk to and knows her stuff
Shahla Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Rajput was helpful, professional, and warm.
Rakhi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
She is very polite and patient and answers all the questions
Maria Elena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Received proper accommodation and staff are nice and helpful
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Parikh has a nice way about him.
Kemy Kiritkumar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Staff is really generous and patient. I went to see Dr. Neesheet Parikh and the overall experience was really good. He able to diagnose quickly and provide next steps.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
After my first transfer of care meeting with Dr. Parikh, I felt accomplished and completely supported. Dr. Parikh is a very patient and helpful doctor. He listens very well and offers very sound advice. I hope to continue my care her for years to come.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Everyone was extremely helpful, attentive, and professional. Great experience, would strongly recommend.