Our New Address is 1299 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abhay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Simple, quick, minimal and effective.
Elana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Staff was very friendly; I didn't have to wait long to be seen; and Dr. Rajput herself was very genuine- she listened, took her time, and was comforting. 100% recommend.
Hong N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Parikh is always positive, supportive, and informative. Very tactful, Dr. Parikh tells me what I should know in a very straightforward manner, the things I should consider doing or not, and what the next step will be to re-assess. He answers very simply and logically all my questions. The staff at ParikhHealth are also very prompt, clear, and helpful; and the processes they use extremely effective and efficient: using text, phone, and secure portal communication. Their communication and information transfer with specialists' office are seamless.
Pedro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Friendly and professional
Michael Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Staff and Dr. Parikh were both terrific.
Hiral D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I had the pleasure to work with Dr. Neesheet Parikh @ Parikh Health and I couldn't be happier with the results. Not only was he very kind, knowledgeable and skilled in their craft, but he also took the time to understand my specific needs and goals. Throughout my therapy sessions, I felt comfortable and reassured that I was in good hands. He was able to effectively target the areas that needed attention and provided a personalized treatment plan that helped me make significant progress. I highly recommend Parikh Health to anyone in need of physical therapy. They truly care about their patients and it shows in the quality of care they provide.
Suleman K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
About two months ago, I visited Dr. Rajput due to some elbow pain. She quickly diagnosed what was causing my pain and listened intently to my concerns. One of the things I requested was focusing on methods that were natural to recover as opposed to using OTC medicine. Considering this, she suggested several simple, yet very impactful intervention methods to assist in my recovery such as icing 30 minutes a day, getting an ergonomic evaluation for my office set up and going to physical therapy twice a week in her clinic. Dr. Rajput and her entire staff is very kind, caring and really want you to recover fully. Not to mention, she really cares about her patients and if she senses something abnormal about your symptoms, she'll investigate out of precaution for your health. Overall, I highly recommend visiting her for your medical needs as she will always provide you the best care.
Roger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent thank you for taking care of my healthcare needs. Also impressed when I have a medical or appointment question the young man at the firing desk responds quickly, with a text, forgot his name but thank you.
Nikita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Doctor and her staff are very cooperative. Dr. Rajput is knowledgeable. she listens patient and explain it nicely…
Ahmad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Good experience
Loreto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Good
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great experience for being my first time there
Lida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone in his office are so friendly special Josh his a best and doctor Parikh his not like other doctors they put only 10 minutes on there patience, he put lot of time with his patients his a best doctor.
Zully Yanira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
Ion V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great!
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Excellent service doctor made me feel comfortable great experience
Namratha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr.Parikh is a good listener and he is like a friend who is concerned about you, that makes half the sickness go away.
Joyce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr.Parikh is an outstanding doctor who's questions shows that he is a very compassionate and understanding physician. Josh, his gatekeeper is very patience, helpful and knowledgeable and a real asset to the doctor’s office
Nikita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
She very helpful and knowledgeable
Praneet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22