Our New Address is 1299 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great experience
Khyati C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I have been seeing Dr. Neesheet for a few years now and my experience have always been pleasant. I am not a fan of taking medicines, so I really appreciate his holistic approach of improving the lifestyle for long term benefits. He always listens to all your concerns and is never in a rush to see the next patient. The office is very accommodating when you need to see someone urgently. Their new location is a well deserved upgrade.
Sonja F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Parikh and his team are incredible, always consistent, considerate and compassionate. I have been a patient for almost a decade, as has my husband and we recommend Parikh Health to all of our family and friends. A rare find in high end and professional medical services.
Yekaterina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Great experience and friendly.
Rukmani B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Good doctor who approaches the problem holistically and suggests the recommendations accordingly
Vivek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Parikh listened patiently and addressed my concerns. I would recommend him.
Lida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Best ever doctor
Elise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Made me feel super comfortable!
Le H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very nice and professional doctor. Thumb up !
Stanley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great meeting with the student and Dr. Parikh to go over my lab results.
Haley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
super kind and caring
Prachi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
My experience with Dr Neesheet has always been a pleasant one with very apt diagnosis. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.
Sri Vasudha Valli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
She was kind considerate and patient in listening to my problems and spent time to solve my concerns
Chintan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very helpful staff. Love their service. Thank you
Isaac G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
My experience was great overall, as always I would like to provide constructive criticism in terms of the waiting time. Although I had to wait for quite some time I was attended to with care and respect. A follow up/update would be nice or preferable so the patients know what's going on. It was great overall and would recommend to anyone.
Scarlett G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Excelent as usual
Rebecca Margot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Excelent
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Excellent experience, very personable and caring, very grateful for the urgency and concern for her patients!
Cannon B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Checkin process was messy - iPad kept returning errors across multiple points in checkin. Both people helping me were confused by both the iPad errors and what forms I was supposed to fill in. Nurse was not very professional (did not introduce herself or explain what she was going to do). BUT 4 stars because Dr Rajput was personable, knowledgeable and highly competent. I am looking forward to working with her as my doctor.
Leonard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Amazing