Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Santa Clara, CA

61 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ABHINAV T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Rajput was very kind, friendly and Professional. She listened to all my concerns and provided detailed advice. Thank you for all your help and being nice to me.
Ajinkya B.
Submitted 05/11/22
Fantastic doctor! He understands the patients needs so well and goes in detail in explaining the causes and provides remedies
Lida K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Parikh and his team are the best
Thiago Nunes C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Rajput is very kind and efficient.
Cathy L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very great experience so far from my first visit. Thank you!
Stephan R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Trustworthy and thorough. Easy to make appointments. Reliable scheduling of appointments (no wait)
SEJAL P.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience and good service.
Adam H.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Rajput is easy to talk to and personable. She was went through my history, listened to my description of my primary complaint, conducted an assessment and ordered a complementing diagnostic test.
Mark R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a great experience with Dr Parikh and team.
Michele S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always amazing staff and service
Swati P.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Rajput is very professional and very knowledgeable.
Lucia R.
Submitted 04/04/22
He explained my tests very well and gave me good recommendations.
Tanvi S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Experience with Dr. Sapna was great. Reached on time and didn’t have to wait at all. Doctor is attentive and makes the time to answer all questions.
Vivek S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Our favorite family doctor, spends a lot of 1-1 time to review results and then provides clear direction on how to stay healthy and address any health challenges.
Stacy P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly staff and doctor listened well and communicated clearly.
Jiayao L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctors and nurses are professional and caring
Harbhajan S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Knowledgeable, good communication,
Meng M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very efficient!
Bhagyesh P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent Experience. Parikh Health always exceed our expectations!!
Rabiya K.
Submitted 03/20/22
Good. Working with me for further testing, however not much knowledge about breast cancer screening for high priority patients as those who have strong fam history. However she said she will look into it. Waiting response.havent seen her enough to have any strong opinion of her.