Our New Address is 1299 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind and helpful
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Effective and efficient visit. Adjusting to his style is a process. Good insight.
Olivier P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Veena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Friendly, professional and quick service.
Kavya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr.Rajput is always patient and helpful
Hemanth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Sapna was very caring , patiently listened to and answered all questions.
Edgardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Awesome!
Abhishek M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Doctor Parikh is superb, listens patiently to all queries and always give the best remedy and advice
Elyse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
East to get in touch with for a quick consult about medication. Very knowledgeable and helpful!
Deysi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Awesome
Aditya M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Pretty chill vibe, nice folks and knowledgeable doc - made the first visit quite relaxed. Curious to see post visit follow ups/care and response time to messages. So far, so good.
Glenn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Good...all my concerns were met.
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
In my experience Dr. Parikh cares a lot about their patients. He spent enough time with me, listened to my problems, and showed a lot of empathy. He is not the type of doctor who just prescribes you another pill, he observes your condition holistically, and gives you lifestyle recommendations as well. I was very satisfied with my latest visit.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
fine
Rachael Maria Ervin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
This lady Dr., is trying to help in more ways than you may expect; being concerned for my general health, not only my injury. It would be nice if recall in work injuries, sometimes others become part of the cause, and this type of patient can be better understood as they may share the causal experience. Few enjoy talking about an injury, especially this type. Thank you, for your concern & understanding...
Jessica Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Rajput has been very kind, thorough, and attentive through all my visits so far.
Lav G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Rajput was very attentive and diagnosed everything carefully. Really good experience
Carl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I went in for a Covid test, I was treated professionally.
ABHINAV T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Rajput was very kind, friendly and Professional. She listened to all my concerns and provided detailed advice. Thank you for all your help and being nice to me.
Ajinkya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Fantastic doctor! He understands the patients needs so well and goes in detail in explaining the causes and provides remedies