Our New Address is 1299 Oakmead Parkway, Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ParikhHealth

Primary Care Center & Sports Medicine Clinics located in Sunnyvale, Sunnyvale, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

ParikhHealth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ParikhHealth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Parikh and his team are the best
Thiago Nunes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Rajput is very kind and efficient.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very great experience so far from my first visit. Thank you!
Stephan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Trustworthy and thorough. Easy to make appointments. Reliable scheduling of appointments (no wait)
SEJAL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience and good service.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Rajput is easy to talk to and personable. She was went through my history, listened to my description of my primary complaint, conducted an assessment and ordered a complementing diagnostic test.
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a great experience with Dr Parikh and team.
Michele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always amazing staff and service
Swati P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr.Rajput is very professional and very knowledgeable.
Lucia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
He explained my tests very well and gave me good recommendations.
Tanvi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Experience with Dr. Sapna was great. Reached on time and didn’t have to wait at all. Doctor is attentive and makes the time to answer all questions.
Vivek S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Our favorite family doctor, spends a lot of 1-1 time to review results and then provides clear direction on how to stay healthy and address any health challenges.
Stacy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Friendly staff and doctor listened well and communicated clearly.
Jiayao L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Doctors and nurses are professional and caring
Harbhajan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Knowledgeable, good communication,
Meng M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very efficient!
Bhagyesh P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent Experience. Parikh Health always exceed our expectations!!
Rabiya K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Good. Working with me for further testing, however not much knowledge about breast cancer screening for high priority patients as those who have strong fam history. However she said she will look into it. Waiting response.havent seen her enough to have any strong opinion of her.
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Insight and actionable recommendations, scientific thinking
Arul Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Very Friendly and good advise from the doctor